olddating.us | Dating for old
olddating.us | Dating for old

olddating.us | Dating for old

Seeking woman Chat - Sdjohnson | Overland Park | United States

Photo coming soon

Sdjohnson Scorpio
United States, Kansas, Overland Park

I am a woman, 70 years old
seeking a woman from 47 till 72


send an email
send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1947-11-18 
Relation type: Chat
My country: United States
State: Kansas
My city: Overland Park
My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Blue
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Married
Kids: Two or Three
My living situation: Live with pets
Live with roommate(s)
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Administrator
My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Media / Journalistics
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Performing arts
Book club / Discussion
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Travel / Sightseeing
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Wine tasting
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Volleyball
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: At weekends
Drinks: Tea
White Wine
Red Wine
My food: All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Obscure

Add to favoriteshttp://olddating.us/users1/sdjohnson
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates